Never Alone now available in six new languages

We’re thrilled to announce that Never Alone is now localized into six new languages:

  • Polish (Polski)
  • Dutch (Nederlands)
  • Norwegian (Norsk)
  • Finnish (Suomi)
  • Danish (Dansk)
  • Swedish (Svenska)

Those new languages are now available on Xbox One and Steam, and will arrive on the PlayStation 4 later this week.

It’s great to make new friends in Europe. We hope you enjoy the award-winning atmospheric experience of Never Alone!

Back to blog >